Check this out!
Hello Dear Visitor

Subscribe today and receive FREE tickets, mix-tapes, and more.. For a limited time only!


Bring the Noise - Staind ft Fred Durst



Bring the Noise - Staind ft Fred Durst

Take a Bite Outta Rhyme: A Rock Tribute to Rap is a rap compilation album that includes well known rap songs performed solely by popular rock musicians. The album was released by Republic on October 24, 2000. The album consists of such popular names as Dynamite Hack, Staind and Fun Lovin' Criminals among others.[2] The albm reached #195 on the Billboard 200 on the week of November 11, 2000.

1 Bring The Noise Staind and Limp Bizkit 3:51 Public Enemy snd Anthrax
2 Going Back To Cali Sevendust 4:07 LL Cool J
3 Sucker MC's Lordz of Brooklyn
Stoned Soul and Everlast 3:29 Run DMC
4 Boyz-N-The Hood Dynamite Hack 3:08 Eazy-E (N.W.A.)
5 Posse On Broadway Insane Clown Posse 4:47 Sir Mix-A-Lot
6 It's Tricky Bloodhound Gang 2:35 Run DMC
7 Mind Playin' Tricks On Me Kottonmouth Kings 5:22 Ghetto Boys
8 Microphone Fiend Fun Lovin' Criminals 4:43 Eric B. and Rakim
9 New Jack Hustler Dope 4:24 Ice-T
10 White Lines (Don't Don't Do It) Driver 3:59 Melle Mel and Grandmaster Flash
11 Bring The Pain Mindless Self Indulgence 3:41 Method Man
12 Insane In The Brain Factory 81 3:50 Cypress Hill
13 The Tribute Nonpoint and Grimm 4:42 Slick Rick
14 Bamm! Jerky Boys 1:27