Check this out!
Hello Dear Visitor

Subscribe today and receive FREE tickets, mix-tapes, and more.. For a limited time only!


Chief Keef - Hate Bein' Sober (Feat. 50 Cent & Wiz Khalifa) [Finally Rich] [HQ]



Chief Keef - Finally Rich [Deluxe Edition]

Track List:

1 - Love Sosa {Prod. By Young Chop}
2 - Hallelujah {Prod. By Young Chop}
3 - I Don't Like (Feat. Lil Reese) {Prod. By Young Chop}
4 - No Tomorrow {Prod. By Mike WiLL Made-It}
5 - Hate Bein' Sober (Feat. 50 Cent & Wiz Khalifa) {Prod. By Young Chop}~~~
6 - Kay Kay {Prod. By K.E. On The Track}
7 - Laughin' To The Bank {Prod. By YG On Da Beat}
8 - Diamonds (Feat. French Montana) {Prod. By Young Chop}
9 - Ballin' {Prod. By LeekeLeek}
10 - Understand Me (Feat. Young Jeezy)
11 - 3Hunna (Feat. Rick Ross) {Prod. By Young Chop}
12 - Finally Rich {Prod. By Young Chop}
13 - Citgo {Prod. By Young Ravisu}
14 - Kobe {Prod. By Young Chop}
15 - Got Them Bands {Prod. By YG On Da Beat}